Quizzler (7.x-1.14) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Instructions
ko: 지침
