Quote (7.x-1.1-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: quote
zh: 引用

en: Quote this post in your reply.
zh: 引用這篇內容到你的回應。

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式
