Quova (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: State
ko: 상태

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Cache timeout
ko: 캐시 제한 시간
