Quova (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Weather
zh: 天气

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: User
zh: 用户

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: State
zh: 状态

en: IP
zh: IP地址

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Debug
zh: 调试
