Redirect 403 to User Login (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您未被授权访问此页面。

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Redirect 403 to User Login
zh: 重定向403页面至用户登录页面

en: Access denied. You must login to view this page.
zh: 拒绝访问。您必须登录才能浏览该页面。

en: Rediect authenticated users to
zh: 把注册用户重定向到
