Radioactivity (7.x-2.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比例

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
