Radioactivity (7.x-2.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
