Radioactivity (7.x-2.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Note:
zh: 注意：

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Accuracy
zh: 精确度

en: More information
zh: 更多信息

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Default text field
zh: 默认文本字段
