Radios Select (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값
