Radix (7.x-3.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Back to Top
zh: 返回页首

en: active
zh: 活跃

en: Theme Settings
zh: 主题设置

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Show descriptions
zh: 显示描述

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Expand layout to include descriptions.
zh: 显示描述以扩展布局

en: Hide descriptions
zh: 隐藏描述

en: Compress layout by hiding descriptions.
zh: 隐藏说明以压缩版面。

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: done
zh: 完成

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Add new content
zh: 添加新内容

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: @current of @max
zh: @max 中的第 @current

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

[ctx: date_nav]
en: Previous
zh: 以前
