Radix (7.x-3.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: active
ko: 활동

en: Theme Settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Show descriptions
ko: 설명 보이기

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Expand layout to include descriptions.
ko: 레이아웃을 늘려서 설명을 표시합니다.

en: Hide descriptions
ko: 설명 숨기기

en: Compress layout by hiding descriptions.
ko: 레이아웃을 줄여서 설명을 숨깁니다.

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: done
ko: 완료

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Add new content
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠 작성

en: @current of @max
ko: @current 중 @max

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지
