Radix (7.x-3.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Show descriptions
zh: 顯示說明

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Expand layout to include descriptions.
zh: 展開版面以顯示說明。

en: Hide descriptions
zh: 隱藏說明

en: Compress layout by hiding descriptions.
zh: 壓縮版面以隱藏說明。

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: done
zh: 完成

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Add new content
zh: 新增內容

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息
