Radix Stanley (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Theme Settings
zh: 主题设置

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Primary
zh: 主要
