Radix Stanley (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Theme Settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭
