Random blocks (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명
