Random blocks (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
