Random blocks (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字
