Randomness (7.x-5.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Sequence
ko: 시퀀스

en: Canvas
ko: 캔버스
