Randomness (7.x-5.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Custom links
zh: 自定义链接

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Slow
zh: 慢速

en: Fast
zh: 快速

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Sequence
zh: 次序

en: Canvas
zh: 画布

en: Point
zh: 点

en: Easing
zh: 缓和

en: Custom link
zh: 定制链接
