Range (7.x-1.1-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Unformatted
ko: 형식없음

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
ko: 데이터베이스에 저장되는 소수의 오른쪽 자릿수도 포함하는 전체 자릿수입니다.

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
ko: 소수점 오른쪽의 자릿수입니다.

en: Decimal marker
ko: 소수 구분자

en: The character users will input to mark the decimal point in forms.
ko: 사용자가 소수점을 표시하기 위해 입력하는 문자입니다.

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: Decimal point
ko: 소수점

en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨

en: Only numbers are allowed in %field.
ko: %field 필드에는 오직 숫자만 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: The minimum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no minimum.
ko: 이 필드에 허용할 최소 값입니다. 비워두면 최소 값을 제한하지 않습니다.

en: The maximum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no maximum.
ko: 이 필드에 허용할 최대 값입니다. 비워두면 최대 값을 제한하지 않습니다.

en: Only numbers and the decimal separator (@separator) allowed in %field.
ko: %field 필드에는 오직 숫자와 소수 구분자 (@separator)만 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Thousand marker
ko: 천단위 구분자

en: %field: There should only be one decimal separator (@separator).
ko: %field: 하나의 숫자 구분자(@separator)가 있어야 합니다.

en: grouped
ko: 그룹화됨
