Range (7.x-1.1-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: to
zh: 至

en: Unformatted
zh: 未格式化的

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
zh: 在数据库中存储的数字的总位数，包括小数点右边的位数。

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
zh: 小数点后面的位数。

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小数点标记

en: The character users will input to mark the decimal point in forms.
zh: 用于表示标记小数符号的字符。

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Decimal point
zh: 小数点

en: Comma
zh: 逗号(,)

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Only numbers are allowed in %field.
zh: 在%field中只允许数字.

en: The minimum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no minimum.
zh: 此字段允许的最小值。无最小值留空。

en: The maximum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no maximum.
zh: 此字段中允许的最大值。无最大值留空。

en: Only numbers and the decimal separator (@separator) allowed in %field.
zh: %field 中只允许输入数字和小数符号（@separator）。

en: Thousand marker
zh: 千位标记

en: %field: There should only be one decimal separator (@separator).
zh: %field: 只能是一个十进制数的分隔符 (@separator)。

en: grouped
zh: 已分组
