Range (7.x-1.2-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Unformatted
zh: 未格式化

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
zh: 除存在資料庫中的全部位元數，包括那些小數點右邊的數字。

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
zh: 小數點右邊的位元數。

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小數點標記

en: The character users will input to mark the decimal point in forms.
zh: 有資格的使用者會輸入標記小數點的格式。

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: Decimal point
zh: 小數點

en: Comma
zh: 逗號

en: Only numbers are allowed in %field.
zh: %field 裡頭只允許數字。

en: The minimum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no minimum.
zh: 此欄位允許的最小值。空白表示無限制。

en: The maximum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no maximum.
zh: 此欄位中允許的最大值。空白表示無限制。

en: Only numbers and the decimal separator (@separator) allowed in %field.
zh: %field 中只允許輸入數字和小數符號 (@separator)。

en: Thousand marker
zh: 千位記號

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Numerical
zh: 數值

en: - No value -
zh: - 無數值 -
