Raphaël (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Mon
ko: 월

en: Tue
ko: 화

en: Wed
ko: 수

en: Thu
ko: 목

en: Fri
ko: 금

en: Sat
ko: 토

en: Sun
ko: 일
