Raphaël (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Mon
zh: 星期一

en: Tue
zh: 星期二

en: Wed
zh: 星期三

en: Thu
zh: 星期四

en: Fri
zh: 星期五

en: Sat
zh: 星期六

en: Sun
zh: 星期日
