Rate (7.x-1.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Next
zh: 前进

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Display settings
zh: 展示设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Points
zh: 积分

en: Voting
zh: 投票

en: Node types
zh: 节点类型

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Widget type
zh: 控件类型

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: Machine readable name
zh: 机器可读名称

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Rate
zh: 评定

en: Value type
zh: 值类型

en: Comment display
zh: 评论显示
