Rate (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Points
zh: 點數

en: Voting
zh: 投票

en: Node types
zh: 節點類型

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Widget type
zh: Widget 類型

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: Machine readable name
zh: 機器讀取的名稱

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比例

en: Rate
zh: 評定

en: Value type
zh: 數值類型

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Comment display
zh: 回應顯示
