Rate (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (150 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Node display
ko: 노드 디스플레이

en: Points
ko: 포인트

en: Average rating
ko: 평가 평균 값

en: Voting
ko: 투표

en: Node types
ko: 노드 형식

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Widget type
ko: 위젯 종류

en: Interaction
ko: 작동 방식

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Votes
ko: 투표 하기

en: Machine readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: Display in teaser
ko: 티져에 보이기

en: disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Rate
ko: 평가

en: Above the content
ko: 콘텐츠 전에

en: Below the content
ko: 콘텐츠 다음에

en: Expiration settings
ko: 만기 설정

en: Value type
ko: 값 유형

en: Compact
ko: 간략

en: Display only
ko: 오직 보이기만

en: Fivestar
ko: 별이 다섯

en: Tag used for VotingAPI. Widgets with the same tag share their voting results.
ko: 투표 API 용도로 사용할 태그입니다. 같은 태그를 가진 위젯들은 투표 결과를 공유합니다.

en: Define the available voting buttons.
ko: 투표 버튼을 선택합니다.

en: Add another option
ko: 다른 선택 사항 추가

en: Select the node types on which to enable this widget.
ko: 이 위젯을 사용하려는 콘텐츠 형식을 선택하세요.

en: The machine readable name may only contain alphanumeric characters and underscores.
ko: 기계명에는 오직 숫자, 영문자, 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The vote tag may only contain alphanumeric characters and underscores.
ko: 투표 태그에는 오직 숫자, 영문자, 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Values must be integers
ko: 값은 정수이어야 합니다.

en: You may not use the same value twice.
ko: 동일한 값을 두 번 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Percentages must be between 0 and 100
ko: 백분율은 0부터 100 사이 값이어야 합니다.

en: The widget has been saved.
ko: 위젯을 저장했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete widget %title?
ko: %title 위젯을 삭제할까요?

en: Widget %title has been deleted.
ko: %title 위젯을 삭제했습니다.

en: Rate widgets
ko: 평가 위젯

en: Manage rating widgets.
ko: 평가 위젯을 관리합니다.

en: Add widget
ko: 위젯 추가

en: Edit widget
ko: 위젯 수정

en: Delete widget
ko: 위젯 삭제

en: Flexible voting options for nodes and comments
ko: 노드와 댓글에 대한 유연한 투표 선택 사항

en: You do not have any rate widgets defined yet.
ko: 아직 평가 위젯을 만들지 않았습니다.

en: You cannot edit this widget because it was built using the template %template which does not exists anymore.
ko: 이 위젯은 현재 존재하지 않는 %template 템플릿을 사용하고 있기 때문에 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: change the widget type
ko: 위젯 형식 변경

en: This is a custom widget. You may !change.
ko: 사용자 정의 위젯입니다. !change 수 있습니다.

en: This is a %type widget. You may !change.
ko: %type 형식 위젯입니다. !change 수 있습니다.

en: Translate options
ko: 번역 선택 사항

en: Do not add automatically
ko: 자동 추가 금지

en: Comment display
ko: 댓글 표시

en: Switch template
ko: 템플릿 바꾸기

en: Thumbs up
ko: 좋아요

en: Thumbs up / down
ko: 좋아요 / 싫어요

en: Emotion
ko: 감정

en: You voted '@option'.
ko: '@option' 에 투표했습니다.

en: You voted !vote.
ko: !vote 에 투표했습니다.

en: Total votes: !count
ko: 총 투표 수: !count

en: Only you voted. | @count users have voted, including you.
ko[0]: 처음으로 투표했어요!
ko[1]: 회원님을 포함한 @count 명의 사용자가 투표했습니다.

en: @count user has voted. | @count users have voted.
ko[0]: @count 명의 사용자가 투표했습니다.
ko[1]: @count 명의 사용자가 투표했습니다.

en: Each widget must have at least one option.
ko: 모든 위젯에는 적어도 하나의 선택 사항은 있어야 합니다.

en: Yes / no
ko: 예 / 아니오

en: Vote count: @count
ko: 투표 수: @count

en: Average: @avg
ko: 평균: @avg

en: Points: @points
ko: 포인트: @points

en: Total votes per button
ko: 버튼 당 총 투표 수

en: Votes in the last @num days
ko: 지난 @num 일간 투표 수

en: Showed results are votes per day per button. The horizontal axis shows the days of the month. The vertical axis shows the number of votes.
ko: 버튼 당 일별 투표 수입니다. 가로 축은 한 달 중 일자이고, 세로 축은 투표 수입니다.

en: Voting results
ko: 투표 결과

en: Rate widget (display only)
ko: 평가 위젯 (오직 표시만)

en: Rate widget (compact)
ko: 평가 위젯 (간략 모드)

en: Rate widget
ko: 평가 위젯

en: Disable voting after this period
ko: 이 기간 이후 투표 불가

en: Time that has to elapse after creating a node before voting is disabled.
ko: 투표를 마감하기 전에 노드를 생성한 후 경과되어야 하는 시간입니다.

en: Allow override
ko: 덮어쓰기 허용

en: When enabled, the expiration date can be customized in the node edit screen.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면, 만기일을 노드 수정 화면에서 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Expiration for %name widget
ko: %name 위젯 만기

en: Leave empty to disable startdate.
ko: 시작일을 사용하지 않으려면 빈 칸으로 두면 됩니다.

en: Close voting on
ko: 투표 종료일:

en: Leave empty to allow for @interval after node creation
ko: 노드 작성 후 @interval 분간 허용하려면 빈 칸으로 두면 됩니다.

en: Leave empty to allow forever.
ko: 항상 허용하려면 빈 칸으로 두면 됩니다.

en: Rate Expiration
ko: 평가 만기

en: Add an expiration time to rate widgets
ko: 평가 위젯 만기 시간 추가

en: Voting is closed.
ko: 투표가 종료됐습니다.

en: Allow voting only for the selected role(s). If you select no roles, all users are allowed to vote.
ko: 선택한 역할들에게만 투표를 허용합니다. 선택하지 않으면 모든 사용자가 투표하 수 있습니다.

en: Redirect to login and show message
ko: 로그인 화면으로 이동 및 메시지 보여주기

en: Redirect to login but do not show a message
ko: 로그인 화면으로 이동 후 메시지 표시 안함

en: Show a disabled widget (with non clickable buttons)
ko: 비활성화된 위젯 보여주기 (클릭할 수 있는 버튼)

en: Hide widget
ko: 위젯 숨기기

en: Behaviour when user has no permission to vote
ko: 사용자가 투표할 권한이 없을 경우 작동 방식

en: Choose an action what will happen if a user clicks on the widget but doesn't have the permission to vote.
ko: 사용자가 위젯을 클릭했지만 권한이 없을 경우 작동 방식을 선택하세요.

en: You must login before you can vote.
ko: 투표하려면 로그인해야 합니다.

en: View rate results page
ko: 평가 결과 페이지 보기

en: Enable voting
ko: 투표 허용

en: Allow author to rate his / her own content
ko: 작성자가 자신의 콘텐츠를 평가할 수 있음

en: Will change the state to disabled. Always true for anonymous users.
ko: 선택하지 않으면 작성자는 자신의 콘텐츠를 평가할 수 없습니다. 방문자는 항상 평가할 수 있습니다.

en: Full widget
ko: 전체 위젯

en: Display only, compact
ko: 오직 보이기만, 간략 모드

en: Appearance in full node
ko: 노드 조회 화면 출력 형식

en: Appearance in teaser
ko: 티져 화면 출력 형식

en: Appearance in comments
ko: 댓글 화면 출력 형식

en: Note that these settings do not apply for rate widgets inside views. Widgets in views will display the average voting when a relationship to the voting results is used and the users vote in case of a relationship to the votes.
ko: 이 설정은 뷰 안에 있는 평가 위젯에는 적용되지 않습니다. 뷰 안에 있는 위젯은 투표 결과에 대한 관계를 적용하면 평균값을, 투표 자체에 대한 관계를 적용하면 사용자 투표를 보여줍니다.

en: Users vote if available, empty otherwise
ko: 사용자 투표 값, 없을 경우 출력 안 함

en: Users vote if available, average otherwise
ko: 사용자 투표 값, 없을 경우 평균 값

en: Which rating should be displayed?
ko: 어떤 평가를 보여줄까요?

en: Users vote
ko: 사용자 투표

en: Which rating should be displayed when the user just voted?
ko: 사용자가 막 투표했을 때 어떤 평가를 보여줄까요?

en: Rate widget (display only, compact)
ko: 평가 위젯 (오직 표시만, 간략 모드)

en: Optional description which will be visible on the rate widget.
ko: 평가 위젯에 표시할 설명입니다.

en: Display in compact mode
ko: 간략 모드로 표시

en: Number up / down
ko: 싫어요

en: Saving vote...
ko: 투표 저장 중...

en: Rate Slider
ko: 평가 슬라이더

en: Add a slider widget type
ko: 슬라이더 위젯 형식 추가

en: Your vote: !vote
ko: 투표: !vote

en: Tag used for %name Rate widget
ko: %name 평가 위젯에 사용된 태그

en: Votes that are counted per option without meaningful average.
ko: 의미있는 평균없이 선택 사항별 투표 수입니다.

en: Should a second click on the same button delete the vote?
ko: 버튼을 두 번째 클릭하면 투표를 취소하도록 할까요?

en: Example: the Facebook "Like" button.
ko: 예: 페이스북 "좋아요" 버튼

en: Bot detection
ko: 봇 탐지

en: Bots can be automatically banned from voting if they rate more than a given amount of votes within one minute or hour. This threshold is configurable below. Votes from the same IP-address will be ignored forever after reaching this limit.
ko: 봇이 일분이나 한 시간 이내로 주어진 일정량의 투표를 하는 경우 자동으로 차단할 수 있습니다. 아래에서 그 양을 지정할 수 있습니다. 동일한 IP 주소에서 들어오는 투표는 이 제한량을 초과한 시점부터 계속 무시합니다.

en: 1 minute threshold
ko: 1 분 간격

en: 1 hour threshold
ko: 1 시간 간격

en: BotScout.com API key
ko: BotScout.com API 키

en: Rate will check the voters IP against the BotScout database if it has an API key. You can request a key at %url.
ko: 평가 모듈은 API 키가 있는지 평가자의 IP를 봇스카우트 데이터베이스와 대조해 검사합니다. %url에서 키를 요청할 수 있습니다.

en: Rate has succesfully contacted the BotScout server.
ko: 평가 모듈이 봇스카우트 서버와 정상적으로 통신했습니다.

en: Invalid API-key.
ko: 유효하지 않은 API 키입니다.

en: Rate was unable to contact the BotScout server.
ko: 평가 모듈이 봇스카우트 서버와 통신할 수 없습니다.
