Raven (Sentry client) (7.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Timeout
zh: 间歇

en: Logging settings
zh: 日志记录设置
