Raven (Sentry integration) (7.x-2.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Logging settings
ko: 로깅 설정
