Raw SQL Query (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간
