RBK Money (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Interface language
zh: 界面语言

en: Protocol version
zh: 协议版本
