RBK Money simple payment (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Payments
zh: 付款

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Successful
zh: 成功

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Interface language
zh: 介面語言

en: Order #
zh: 訂單 #

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh[0]: 您確定要刪除此項目嗎?
zh[1]: 您確定要刪除這些項目嗎?
