RBK Money simple payment (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Update options
ko: 업데이트 옵션

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Successful
ko: 성공적!

en: Processing
ko: 처리중

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Interface language
ko: 인터페이스 언어

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
ko[0]: 이 아이템을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?
ko[1]: 이 아이템들을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?
