RBK Money simple payment (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Payments
zh: 支付

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Successful
zh: 成功

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Interface language
zh: 界面语言

en: Order #
zh: 订单 #

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh[0]: 确定要删除此项目？
zh[1]: 确定要删除这些项目？

en: Administer payments
zh: 管理支付
