rcSwitcher (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: About
ko: 소개
