RDF Extensions (7.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 成功執行了 1 個項目：
zh[1]: 成功執行了 @count 個項目：

en: About
zh: 關於

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
zh: 發生一個錯誤而無法完成工作
