RDF Extensions (7.x-2.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 已成功处理 1 个项目：
zh[1]: 已成功处理 @count 个项目：

en: About
zh: 关于

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
zh: 有错误发生，无法完成处理。

en: Mapping type
zh: 映射类型
