Reach us (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Both
ko: 둘다
