Reach us (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼
