Read More Link (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Link URL
zh: 链接URL

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Link Text
zh: 链接文本

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: Allowed HTML
zh: 允许的 HTML
