Read More Link (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Link URL
zh: 連結 URL

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: Allowed HTML
zh: 允許的 HTML
