Read More Link (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Link URL
ko: 링크 URL

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Allowed HTML
ko: 허용되는 HTML
