ReadingRoom (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Day
ko: 일

en: May
ko: 5월

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Jan
ko: 1월

en: Feb
ko: 2월

en: Mar
ko: 3월

en: Apr
ko: 4월

en: Jun
ko: 6월

en: Jul
ko: 7월

en: Aug
ko: 8월

en: Sep
ko: 9월

en: Oct
ko: 10월

en: Nov
ko: 11월

en: Dec
ko: 12월

en: Person
ko: 사람

en: Dates
ko: 날짜

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Import files
ko: 파일 가져오기
