ReadingRoom (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: All
zh: 所有

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Day
zh: 日

en: May
zh: 5月

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Jan
zh: 1 月

en: Feb
zh: 2 月

en: Mar
zh: 3 月

en: Apr
zh: 4 月

en: Jun
zh: 6 月

en: Jul
zh: 7 月

en: Aug
zh: 8 月

en: Sep
zh: 9 月

en: Oct
zh: 10 月

en: Nov
zh: 11 月

en: Dec
zh: 12 月

en: Person
zh: 個人

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理
