Read More Extra Field (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트
