Read More Control (7.x-1.1-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default (no target attribute)
ko: 기본 (대상 속성 없음)

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Read more<span class="element-invisible"> about @title</span>
ko: <span class="element-invisible">@title에 대해서</span> 더 읽어 보세요.
