Read More Control (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Read more<span class="element-invisible"> about @title</span>
zh: 閱讀更多<span class="element-invisible">關於@title</span>
