Read More Control (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Default (no target attribute)
zh: 默认（没有目标属性）

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Custom settings
zh: 自定义设置

en: Read more<span class="element-invisible"> about @title</span>
zh: 查看更多<span class="element-invisible"> about @title</span>

en: entity
zh: 实体
