Read only mode (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Read only mode
zh: 只读模式

en: Read Only Mode
zh: 只读模式

en: Redirect path
zh: 重定向路径

en: Access all forms while in <em>Read Only Mode</em>
zh: 当处于<em>只读模式</em>时，访问所有表单

en: Read Only Mode warning
zh: 只读模式警告

en: Form submission error
zh: 表单提交错误

en: Allowed forms
zh: 允许的表单

en: Forms that can be submitted
zh: 可以提交的表单

en: Forms that can be viewed
zh: 可以查看的表单
