Readytalk (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: About
zh: 關於
